This past summer, we put out a call for new board members to join our team. We had a number of very qualified candidates and in October six new board members were invited to join the Lane Arts Council Board of Directors. We welcome Jess Hampton, Laura King, Rachel Knighten, Glenn Newland, Celeste Peterson, and Julie Winsel. They join board members Board President Tina Rinaldi, Vice President John Park, Secretary Julie Anderson Bailey, Treasurer Noah Woodward, Laura Illig, Joe Moore, Sherry Schaefers, and Becky Schwarzkopf. Find out more about our Board of Directors.